Contact


Gira UK Ltd

Gira has operated between Plymouth and Aberdeen since 2003. In 2018 Gira has established a separate sales and service company in the UK, whose offices are not far from London Heathrow.

Gira UK Ltd
Unit 8 Firmdale Village
Ryan Drive
Brentford
Middlesex
TW8 9ZB

Tel +44 203 936 8090
sales@gira.com

Technical Support

Our UK based technical support team is here to answer your questions.

Service hours:
Monday to Friday  
8.00 am to 5.00 pm

Tel +44 203 936 8095
hotline-uk@gira.com 

 


UK Managing Director

Jacob de Muijnck

Tel +49 (0)2195 002 337

jacob.demuijnck@gira.com


Business Development Manager (Projects & Retail)

Matthew Boyd

Mobile +44 (0) 7532 835532
matthew.boyd@gira.com

 


Project Manager

Richard Udell

Mobile +44 (0) 7397 569947
richard.udell@gira.com

 

 

 


Project Consultant

Jessica-Lee van der Walt

Mobile +44 (0) 7495 742080 
jessica-lee.vanderwalt@gira.com

 

 

 


Sales & Project Consultant

Nicholas Davey

Mobile +44 (0) 7944 210460 
nicholas.davey@gira.com

 


Sales & Project Consultant

David Appleton

Mobile +44 (0) 7944 210469  
david.appleton@gira.com

 


Gira UK Specification Support

Tel +44 (0) 7397 569947
specification@gira.com


Gira UK Architect Service

Tel + 44 (0) 7495 742080
architectservice@gira.com


Gira UK distributor


INTALITE UK

148 -154 Merton High Street
Wimbledon
London
SW19 1AZ

Tel +44 (0) 208 542 1471

www.intalite.co.uk
sales@intalite.co.uk


Ivory Egg (UK) Ltd.
Smart home suppliers & support

Unit 12, Broadbridge Business Centre
Delling Lane, Bosham
West Sussex PO18 8NF

Tel +44 (0) 1243 572700

www.ivoryegg.co.uk
info@ivoryegg.co.uk


Park Electrical Distribution

Unit 3 Queens Park, Earlsway,
Team Valley Trading Est,
Tyne & Wear NE11 0QD
United Kingdom

Tel +44 (0) 191 4970777

www.myknxstore.co.uk
knx@myknxstore.co.uk


Trade Suppliers


Representatives worldwide

"Future -fit technology and flexible solutions combined with high quality of design: that's what smart smart building installations systems by Gira stand for. With more than 1,200 employees and representatives in 40 countries, Gira is among Germany's leading mid-sized electrical companies. Find our professional partner in your country here.

Gira UK Ltd Gira UK distributor Trade Suppliers Representatives worldwide