United Kingdom


Gira UK Ltd

Gira has operated between Plymouth and Aberdeen since 2003. In 2018 Gira has established a separate sales and service company in the UK, whose offices are not far from London Heathrow.

Gira UK Ltd
Unit 8 Firmdale Village
Ryan Drive
Brentford
Middlesex
TW8 9ER

Tel. +44 203 9368090
Email: sales@gira.com

Technical Support

Tel. 00 800 00 602 123
Tel. ++44(0)20 39 36 80 95


UK Managing Director

Mark Booth

Mobile +44(0)7944 991 816

mark.booth@gira.com


Sales Manager - Wholesale and Trade

Matthew Boyd

Mobile +44(0)7532 835 532

matthew.boyd@gira.com


Sales Manager - Distribution and Projects

Richard Udell

Mobile +44(0)7397 569 947

richard.udell@gira.com


Project Sales Representative

Jessica-Lee van der Walt

Mobile +44(0)7495 742080

jessica-lee.vanderwalt@gira.com

 


Trade Sales Representative

Nicholas Davey

Mobile: +44(0)7944 210 460

nicholas.davey@gira.com


Trade Sales Representative

David Appleton

Mobile +44(0)7944 210 469

david.appleton@gira.com


Gira UK distributor


Ivory Egg (UK) Ltd.
Smart home suppliers & support

The Shed
Unit 12, Broadbridge Business Centre
Delling Lane, Bosham
West Sussex PO18 8NF

Tel +44(0)1243 572700
Fax +44(0)845 8339859

www.ivoryegg.co.uk
info@ivoryegg.co.uk


Häfele UK

Swift Valley Industrial Estate
Rugby CV21 1RD

Tel +44(0)800 171 2907
Fax +44(0)1788 548850

www.hafele.co.uk
gira@hafele.co.uk


Park Electrical Distribution

Unit 3 Queens Park, Earlsway,
Team Valley Trading Est,
Tyne & Wear NE11 0QD
United Kingdom

Tel +44(0)191 4970777

www.myknxstore.co.uk
knx@myknxstore.co.uk


INTALITE UK

148 -154 Merton High Street
Wimbledon
London
SW19 1AZ

Tel +44(0) 208 542 1471

www.intalite.co.uk
sales@intalite.co.uk


Trade Suppliers


Edmundson Electrical

PO Box 1, Tatton Street
Knutsford, Cheshire
WA16 6AY

Tel +44(0)1565 700100
edmundson-electrical.co.uk
edmundson@eel.co.uk


Representatives worldwide

"Future -fit technology and flexible solutions combined with high quality of design: that's what smart smart building installations systems by Gira stand for. With more than 1,200 employees and representatives in 40 countries, Gira is among Germany's leading mid-sized electrical companies. Find our professional partner in your country here.

Gira UK Ltd Gira UK distributor Trade Suppliers Representatives worldwide

Gira uses cookies for websites in the domain gira.de. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website and your experience. Find out more about the cookies used by us or third parties and your options for issuing them in our data protection declaration.

If you reject cookies for statistical analysis, no tracking cookies will be sent. Your visit to this website will then not be recorded.