The Netherlands


Address

Gira Nederland B.V.
Kazemat 3
3905NR Veenendaal
The Netherlands

Tel. +31 (0) 318 728 600
www.gira.nl
info@gira.nl


Gira technical hotline for professionals

Tel. 00-800-00 602 123
Contact form


Exclusive importer in the Netherlands

Technische Unie B.V.
Bovenkerkerweg 10-12
NL-1185 XE Amstelveen
Postbus 900
NL-1180 AX Amstelveen

For further information please contact
your sales office.

www.technischeunie.com
info@technischeunie.com


Gira District Manager for south Netherlands

Rob Jansen
Tel. +31 651 127034
rob.jansen@gira.de


Gira District Manager for central Netherlands

Ted Jansen
Tel. +31 622 942627
ted.jansen@gira.de


District Manager for south-west Netherlands

John Eikelenboom
Tel. +31 653 120553
john.eikelenboom@gira.de


Gira District Manager for north-west Netherlands


Gira Technical Advisor for north and central Netherlands

Paul Huisman
Tel. +31 651 511728
paul.huisman@gira.de


Gira Technical Advisor for south-east Netherlands

Rob Vos
Tel. +31 622 942628
rob.vos@gira.de


Gira Technical Advisor for south and west Netherlands

Lex Snaphaan
Tel. +31 653 274954
lex.snaphaan@gira.de


Gira District Manager for north-east Netherlands

Frank Rothuis
Tel. +31 622 607494
frank.rothuis@gira.de


Information service

In the Netherlands, documentation is available from:

Gira Information Service
Hexspoor
Ladonkseweg 9
5281 RN Boxtel
Fax +31 (0)4 11 65 21 21
gira@support.hexspoor.nl


Technical Consultant for
north-west Netherlands

Vincent Meij
Mobile: 00 31 653 48 27 32
vincent.meij@gira.de

Gira uses cookies for websites in the domain gira.de. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website and your experience. Find out more about the cookies used by us or third parties and your options for issuing them in our data protection declaration.

If you reject cookies for statistical analysis, no tracking cookies will be sent. Your visit to this website will then not be recorded.